Board of Directors

 Jeannene Koprowski- President

Tony Macksoud- Treasurer

Terry Bowerman- Secretary

Bill O'Connor

William Stockston

Carole Pariseau

Hon. Byron Konschuh

Michael Burke 

William Marquardt

Kathleen Whitman

Alex Shoemaker

Ann Marie Zettle- Executive Director

Pictured from Left to Right.

William Marquardt, Carol Pariseau, Alex Shoemaker & daughter Anna, Jeannene Koprowski, William Stockton, Ann Marie Zettle, Terry Bowerman. (Not Pictured: Bill O'Connor, Tony Macksoud, Hon. Byron Konschuh, Michael Burke, Kathleen Whitman)

Ann and Board Members
Friends of the Library

© 2023 by Lapeer Team Work, Inc.. Proudly created with

  • w-facebook

Call Us: 810.664.8504   /   /  286 West Nepessing Street, Lapeer, MI 48446